I Think I’m an Old Soul

I read this article and wanted to share it because by-gum, I think I meet every single point in the article. Every last one. http://thoughtcatalog.com/koty-neelis/2014/07/14-signs-youre-an-old-soul/

I was especially moved by this statement “Even if you have a large social circle full of friends and acquaintances you’ve always felt kind of different than everyone else. ” Always have felt somewhat out of the loop no matter how friendly I am with a group of people I have always felt just on the periphery. Never could understand why I didn’t fit 100% in, even when I tried.

So thank you Koty Neelis (Producer at Thought Catalog. Treats all French fries equally. Follow Koty on Twitter. or email her at koty@thoughtcatalog.com). BTW, I have never met Koty Neelis. I just happened to find this article on my FB newsfeed (via a friend via Huffington Post).

Leave a Reply

