Scandal and the Art of Seduction

Scandal is the television show that I believe you either love or hate. I fall into the love category.

Scandal is so over the top  it’s hard to take seriously. Yes I really do like the show and it is so hard not to watch it religiously.

Olivia is smart, cunning, sexy, and dresses really, really well.

Plus it is hard not to give kudos to a woman, fictional or otherwise, that has two powerful men, one a president no less, drooling over her and hopelessly in love with her.

I’d be ecstatic if one man but half as much as me and desired me half as much as even one of those men appear to desire her.

You go Olivia!

One thought on “Scandal and the Art of Seduction

Leave a Reply

